Saturday, January 11, 2014

Joffrey Jazz and Contemporary Audition Tour 2014 Schedule for Candice

Hey, My Students!

Joffrey is starting up again and entry/scholarship auditions are on their way.  Below is my Master Class schedule for 2014.  Can’t wait to see you all again this summer in New York City for Joffrey’s Summer Jazz & Contemporary Intensive!


See dates below……

 

Date

Place

City

Event

Class

Saturday, January 12, 2014

NOCCA

New Orleans, LA

Joffrey Ballet School Jazz & Contemporary Summer/Scholarship Auditions

Jazz

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Dallas Black Dance Theatre

Dallas, TX

IABD –International Blacks in Dance Conference

Advanced Jazz 11:45am & 
Latin Jazz @3pm

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Boston Ballet School

Boston, MA

Joffrey Ballet School Jazz & Contemporary Summer/Scholarship Auditions

Jazz

Saturday, January 25, 2014

East Coast Ballet

Jacksonville, FL

Joffrey Ballet School Jazz & Contemporary Summer/Scholarship Auditions

Jazz

Saturday, February 1, 2014

Music Hall Center for Performing Arts

Detroit, MI

Joffrey Ballet School Jazz & Contemporary Summer/Scholarship Auditions

Jazz

Sunday, February 2, 2014

Marriott Center for Dance

Salt Lake City, UT

Joffrey Ballet School Jazz & Contemporary Summer/Scholarship Auditions

Jazz

Sunday, February 9, 2014

Pacific Northwest Ballet School

Seattle, WA

Joffrey Ballet School Jazz & Contemporary Summer/Scholarship Auditions

Jazz

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Maria Verdeja School of the Arts

Coral Gables, FL

Joffrey Ballet School Jazz & Contemporary Summer/Scholarship Auditions

Jazz

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Ballet School of Stamford

Stamford, CT

Joffrey Ballet School Jazz & Contemporary Summer/Scholarship Auditions

Jazz

Friday, February 21, 14

Freddy Jet Art House and Dance Conservatory, Oxford, AL

Oxford, AL

Joffrey Ballet School Jazz & Contemporary Summer/Scholarship Auditions

Jazz 
Closed Master Class

Saturday, February 22, 14

Freddy Jet Art House and Dance Conservatory, Oxford, AL

Oxford, AL

Joffrey Ballet School Jazz & Contemporary Summer/Scholarship Auditions

Jazz

Saturday March 8,14

School of Alberta Ballet

Calgary Alberta, CA

Joffrey Ballet School Jazz & Contemporary Summer/Scholarship Auditions

Jazz

Sunday, March 9, 14

Central Wisconsin School of Ballet

Wausau, WI

Joffrey Ballet School Jazz & Contemporary Summer/Scholarship Auditions

Jazz


No comments:

Post a Comment